Windows Translator beta

Windows Live Translator

One of the sites I look at on a fairly regular basis in Channel 10. I’m very big on visual and video presentations to help me understand the latest technologies and offerings. I guess it’s down to my age. I am the quintessential “digital immigrant” as described by Marc Prensky.

The article posted by Larry Larsen showcases the new beta version of Windows Live Translator along with comments. Give it a try and let me know what you think and whether or not you think  its an educational tool that students can benefit from. 

This entry was posted in Education resource. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

