OneNote and Learning Styles

Before I head off to Vienna for the European Innovative Teachers Forum with 3 Teachers from Northern Ireland and the Republic of Ireland I though I’d put this up.

As you may know, I’ve been “banging on” about how powerful OneNote is in education. Well, I’m a regular visitor to Mike Tholfsen’s Blogsite “OneNote and Education”. He’s the Microsoft guru for this application. Mike has posted a video he put together with Dr. Ole Lauridsen from University of Aarhus in Denmark. If “Learning Styles” is of particular interest to you, you should take some time and watch their video (as delivered from a Live Meeting).

Learning Styles

I’m going to be blogging and trying my Twitter while I’m attending, so make sure to visit this site and follow me on Twitter (http://twitter.com/tjinbelfast)

This entry was posted in MS Education. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

